Facebook   Twitter     Contact Us  |  Account    

Our Board

The Centre Board is made up of experienced, passionate, dedicated business leaders who all share a passion for improving Child and Family Services.

Board Chair

Paul McDonald

Board Chair

Chief Executive Officer,
Anglicare Victoria

Independent Expert Member

Greg Levine

Independent Expert Member

OAM, Reserve Magistrate

Board Members

Silvia Alberti

General Manager West,

Victoria & Tasmania Uniting​

Andrew Bruun

Chief Executive Officer,
YSAS — Youth Support and Advocacy Service

Teresa Jayet

Chief Executive Officer
Mallee Family Care

Michael Perusco

Chief Executive Officer,
Berry Street


Graham Boal

Director of Finance and Business Services,
Mackillop Family Services

Lisa Griffiths

Chief Executive Officer,

Sue White

Chief Executive Officer,
Queen Elizabeth Centre

Amanda Youngs

Family Life 

General Manager Services

  • Sign up
Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Pin It on Pinterest


Your Cart