Contact Us

This page provides staff contacts for each of our major departments at The Centre. For general inquiries, please call 03 9614 1577.

If you would like to hire one of our training or meeting rooms, contact Sheena Lestock-Kay: operations@cfecfw.asn.au

General Contacts  Address
Phone:      03 9614 1577
Fax:           03 9614 1774
Email:       admin@cfecfw.asn.au
Level 5, 50 Market Street
Melbourne
Victoria 3000
Key Staff Contacts 
CEO,
Deb Tsorbaris
deb.tsorbaris@cfecfw.asn.au
Executive Assistant to the CEO
Sue Maddison
sue.maddison@cfecfw.asn.au
Deputy CEO, Director – Policy, Research and Advocacy
Michele Lonsdale
michele.lonsdale@cfecfw.asn.au
Executive Manager – Strategic Projects
Nevena Spirovska
nevena.spirovska@cfecfw.asn.au
Manager
Learning and Development

Emily Mellon
emily.mellon@cfecfw.asn.au
Executive Manager
Operations and Finance

Justine Koutsoupias
justine.koutsoupias@cfecfw.asn.au
Media InquiriesPhone:      0403 053 584
Email:       media@cfecfw.asn.au

Send us a Message

We would love to hear from you!
The Centre for Excellence acknowledges the Tradition Custodians of the land on which we work, the Wurundjeri people of the Kulin Nations and pay our respects to Elders past, present and emerging. Sovereignty has never been ceded and this was and always will be Aboriginal land.
We appreciate and celebrate diversity in all its forms. We believe diversity of all kinds makes our teams, services and organisation stronger and more effective.
Copyright © 2020 Centre for Excellence in Child and Family Welfare | Website by Clickify
0

Your Cart